Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Outcast Society Paintball

Big Map Get Directions

Outcast Society Paintball
Turbo
Store: 37576 Range Road 250, Field: 37576 Range Road 250
Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0V9

403-341-9926 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Email Money Transfer
Hours of Operation
Monday:By Appointment
Tuesday:11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Our Memberships
Outcast Society Paintball

8 Reviews
ShopRedDeer.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

4 months ago
carter stacey , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
first time at the feild great feild was only 5 of us so it made for slower games great staff and equipment highly recommend this feild. thanks for a good day

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The site is set-up very nice for 2017!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sean , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
First time playing and both the staff and fellow players where amazing.

I attended a full day scenario and had an absolute blast despite never having shot before. They made what could be fairly intimidating, a breeze. I would highly recommend going out for the day and having some of the best fun you can.

I have yet to check out the store but will do so soon and am looking to the next event.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Kage , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing customer service beat prices around, and friendly staff who actually know what there talking about and love what they do !!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Outcast Society Paintball , a member from ,  wrote:
Can't say thanks enough for the great review and being a great customer Kage, can't wait for all the ball that is going to be played this year!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
JOE VALENTINE , a member from RED DEER,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Outcast is the best place in central Alberta for Paintball! Sales and service they are #1

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Outcast Society Paintball , a member from ,  wrote:
Thanks Joe, lookign forward to slinging paint all summer!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Cameron Gislason , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I've had a fantastic time both on the field and in the store! Each year I see awesome new improvements to the store, field and site. I'm really excited to see these guys doing this well, they deserve it!

Excellent service and knowledge behind the counter from Marshall helps to compliment the on field experience with a hassle and pressure free buying experience in the store.

Outcast Society Paintball is my go to for any gear related to the sport, and my first recommendation for anyone to buy and play. From those who've never even heard of the sport to veteran players they can easily cater to everyone.

Thanks for everything guys!!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Outcast Society Paintball , a member from ,  wrote:
Thanks for the great review Cam!! Make sure to come see us sometime to get out and sling some paint!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Burton Bailey , a member from Red Deer County,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
You guy's are awesome, my son Erik loves paint ball, Jordan, Marshall, and especially Joe always make us feel welcome playing with the older players. The fields just keep getting better. Keep it up we can't wait till the next time we can come out. Erik has had two birthday's and each time it keeps getting bigger and better, his friends love going and slinging paint. Hoping for a short winter 2014 so we can have another great summer with you guy's.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Brian Urlacher , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love this store! It is like a big boys candy store. Marshall is so knowledgeable and can set you up beautifully with anything to make paint-balling even more fun! You have to see this place drop by the north end of Sim's furniture building. - Brian Urlacher

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


We Apologize for the inco...
Dye LTR Hopper/Loader (Li...
Empire BT-4 Combat Slice ...
Dye i5 Paintball Mask (Em...
OCS CLUB 2017
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopRedDeer.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Central Alberta Crime Prevention Centre Heart & Stroke Foundation Red Deer & District SPCA Red Deer Chamber of Commerce
Red Deer City Soccer Association Red Deer Regional Health Foundation ShopRedDeer.com

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com