Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Sunworks

Big Map Get Directions

Sunworks
Paul Harris/Terry Warke
4924 50 Street
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1X7

403-341-3455 | phone
403-341-5754 | fax

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card PayPal
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Our Memberships
Sunworks

8 Reviews
ShopRedDeer.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 months ago
Maryan , a member from Salt Lake City, UT,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Was just visiting my family and my son told me he wanted to take me to this really fun shop. WOW!!! We travel all over the world and have not come across too many places that could equal Sunworks. The entire place is like stepping info another world, from the time you walk through the door. It's amazing and the selections of unique and beautiful home items and art are exquisite! I can't wait to go back, but I'll be in contact because I loved so many things there, it's hard to fly home with them. Love, love, love Sunworks, very well done!!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Chelsi , a member from Red deer ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Came for spaghetti night for Pride week, and the meal was fantastic! I need to have gluten free, and they made a new batch just for me to ensure that it was not contaminated, which is greatly appreciated. The atmosphere is fabulous, staff are super friendly, they sat and chatted with us for several minutes, and ensured everything was good. Really enjoyed our evening, super excited to go back for a Mexican meal! Thanks guys for having such a neat little spot in Red deer of all places!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Daryl Januszewski , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The hubs & I recently came here on a spur-of-the-moment date, and it was so spectacular I didn't want to leave (we legit stayed until close). The Coconut room is a great place for a treat and drink, and then there's the upstairs gallery which is exquisite. As a Red Deer artist, I am sad that it took so long to enjoy this gem in our city. Definitely coming back :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Brian Urlacher , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was down to the new Gallery opening night Fantastic! Paul & Terry did it up right the horderves where delicious, Champagne fabulous, atmosphere electric, If you have not been down to Sunworks lately you really need to spend a couple of hours just enjoying this gem of a store in downtown Red Deer. Love it! - Brian Urlacher

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Denise , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had our staff Christmas party at the Coconut Room tonight - amazing. The setting was perfect. The meal and the service were amazing. Thank you Terry and Paul for a staff part that we'll remember.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Paul Harris , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much. It was a joy to have you. We look forward to the next visit. Merry Christmas.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Ruth , a member from Oakville, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My first trip to Red Deer - what a wonderful place to shop, have a coffee or lunch and shop again. There's so much to see, allow plenty of time!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Petra Clark-Marlow , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Fantastic place to go for coffee and a snack. Love the vegetarian choices. Then it is fun to look at all the amazing inventory.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Elizabeth Urlacher , a member from Red Deer, Alberta,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Shopping at Sunworks is a treasured experience. Being surrounded by so much beauty, art, character, and delicious smells from the Coconut Room. A 5 Star Exerience! Well done!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Chilewich Floor Mats
Chilewich Placemats
The First World War: a Ve...
Whitewater Cooks with Pas...
Wine Glass Writer Fall Co...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopRedDeer.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Central Alberta Crime Prevention Centre Heart & Stroke Foundation Red Deer & District SPCA Red Deer Chamber of Commerce
Red Deer City Soccer Association Red Deer Regional Health Foundation ShopRedDeer.com

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com