Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Window Masters

Big Map Get Directions

Window Masters
110 Hewlett Park Landing
Sylvan Lake, Alberta T4S 2J3

403-309-7327 | phone
403-346-1434 | fax

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard Debit Card Financing Available
Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Window Masters

14 Reviews
ShopRedDeer.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Cam McTavish , a member from Lacombe,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What a great job Jason did installing 2 sliding patio doors!! Mike and Scott looked after the administration and all was flawless. We received a beefy energy efficient product for a reasonable price, and had it professionally installed in a timely manner. Good work guys!! Thanks!!

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Window Masters , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Cam, it was a pleasure! Enjoy the new doors!

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Hank Braun , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had a minor miscomunnication the first day, but when 2 Guys showed up on day 2 with the correct ladders and scaffolds everything went really good. Mike and David did a super job of installing 3 windows, and left everything clean and tidy. Well done guys. These guys need a pat on the back.

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Window Masters , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Hank! Sorry about the miscommunication at first, but glad everything worked out well in the end.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Kristina Mackenzie , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service. Loved the estimator who came out very polite and respectful. The installation was above my expectations. Thre gentlemen offered to help me move furniture and after install to clean up the drop sheets I had put down.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
, an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Thanks Kristina! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Darrel & Wendy H. , a member from Lacombe,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We would like to thank Mike & his team for our beautiful new windows. The staff are very knowledgeable, polite and excellent to deal with. The window installation was completed by "Jason" who is one of the most talented craftsmen you will ever find. We greatly appreciate a job well done and highly recommend WINDOW MASTERS.....

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
The Wooden Shoe, Gull , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We just needed to include a note with our payment. Shannon, the gentlemen that did the installation, did an extremely good job. Not only that, he was polite and left the area spotless after he was done. We would just like to express our appreciation for his efforts. You have a great employee in him. Thank you for the great work!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jean Kuntz , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I would like to comment on how tidy, articulate and professional all of the individuals were at all stages of the installation

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Grace Meyer , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you again for installing my doors and windows. I will recommend your company to anyone for your customer care, professionalism, and a job well done.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tony & Linda Delcaro , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We are very satisfied with the windows, Super job, very professional, those guys are good at what they do.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Triple T-J Enterprises Ltd. , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for doing a job that shows pride in your people and people showing pride in their work

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lesley & Jason Z. , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We would like to thank Window Masters for our beautiful new windows! I can’t thank the staff enough – they were very knowledgeable about the products, extremely helpful in guiding me through my choices as well as professional & personable at all times. When it came time to install the windows I just can’t say enough about Jason. He is an incredibly talented craftsman who knows his stuff. When my family came back home from holidays they were so pleased with the final results, so thanks again – I’ll definitely be recommending you to my friends & neighbors.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Fiona & Glen Brandt , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The sales and installation people at Window Masters were incredible

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Chiko & Bob Hancek , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Your people seem to understand the concept, customer is King, and by everyone buying into that, your customer will do all your advertising for you

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Sandre B. , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am thrilled with my windows and front door - thank you and your guys for the awesome job! Jason is amazing and went beyond what was expected of him, including phoning me to let me know that my dog was sick!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Diane D. , a member from Red Deer,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our home needed new windows and Window Masters came highly recommended to me by a friend. The recommendation was excellent. Mike and his team from the initial home visit until the project was completed were interested in the project, and treated all my concerns with candour and courtesy. Window Masters provided an excellent product and convenient one stop shopping. The workmanship, clean up, coming when they said they would, were again excellent and very much appreciated. I recommend Window Masters without reservation.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


PVC Sliding Patio Doors
Kohltech Glider Windows
Kohltech Double Hung Wind...
Kohltech Single Hung Wind...
Kohltech Awning Windows
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopRedDeer.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Central Alberta Crime Prevention Centre Heart & Stroke Foundation Red Deer & District SPCA Red Deer Chamber of Commerce
Red Deer City Soccer Association Red Deer Regional Health Foundation ShopRedDeer.com

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com